Safety Committee


Name   Title  Term Exp.
James G. Hicks  Police Chief  
James Freas Director of Community & Economic Development  
David Gusmini Building Commissioner  
Peter Gray Business Manager School Department  
Tom Hladick Highway Supervisor, Department of Public Works  
Lt. Brian Lauzon Lieutenant Traffic Safety   
Michael Lentini Fire Chief  
Alan Grady Member
Joe Weisse  Member  

close carousel
close carousel